Latest News
prev next

ISRS Managing Committee

The India Steam Railway Society is a non-profit organisation formed on 23rd October, 1999, by railway enthusiasts committed to the presentation of steam and other railway heritage.

ISRS Members

Name Designation
Mr. Rajesh Agrawal Chief Patron(Member, Rolling Stock – Ministry of Railways )
Mr. R S Virdi President
Mr. Ashwini Lohani Working President
Sir Mark Tully Vice President
Mr. G. Shankar Secretary
Mr. Dileep Prakash Joint Secretary
Mr. P. J. Singh Treasurer
Mr. Abhimanyu Shaunik Member
Mr. Ravinder Gupta Member
Mr. Arun Mohan Member
Mr. J. L. Singh Editor
Director NRM Patron

Membership Fees

Title Duration Fees
Membership for persons residing in India 10 Years Rs. 5000.00
Membership for persons residing outside India 10 Years $ 100.00
Instituinal Membership (Indian Organizations) 10 Years Rs. 50,000.00
Instituinal Membership (Non-Indian Organizations) 10 Years $ 1,000.00

For details please contact

Phone: 011-29242474, +91-9717633223
Download Membership Form

Beneficiary Name: Indian Steam Railway Society
Bank: State Bank of India
Account No.: 65271391466
IFSC: SBIN0050634
MICR: 110002751

For Information about Membership, and for Joining ISRS please go to “Join The Movement” 

Designed & Developed by  Heena Jain